MY EVERYDAY GO-TO AFTER MAKEUP SOLUTION

You won’t believe the amount of makeup I apply on my face everyday. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t need to apply makeup everyday- I can leave my house looking natural as ever and still look beautiful- but if I want to look extra extra beautiful, I do apply makeup.

Applying all these different products on your face everyday without proper care can be pretty risky. You need to take care of your face because well it’s your face. Forget the normal facial wipes you use- still needed though- but ever heard of turmeric? Who am i kidding, I’m sure you have. But do you know you could apply it to your face as a facial scrub?

Well yes you can! I do anyways and it works tremendously.  Actually, I hadn’t heard of it till this year. My course mate back at school makes skin care products and turmeric is one of them- also black soap. My friend bought one and she used to have a very rough and dry face. It was bad trust me- the rashes went all the way to her chest, leaving black spots. After using the product, it all started to disappear. So no doubt I got one myself.  This is something you could actually make yourself.

I mix my turmeric with lime or egg for that perfect result. I apply it after I wipe my makeup off, right before I go to bed.

Try it out and let me know if it works for you. But not to worry, I bet it will.

One Comment

  1. Yeah it really works turmeric mix wit egg (d white) coconut oil, honey nd lemon or milk mix very well apply on clean dry face wit handglove or brush leave for 15 to 20 mins do dis 2 or 3 times a week u will surely tnk Audrey for dis later.

    Like

Leave a Reply

